Services

443.745.6054

Address

Address Info
C-INK Print & Promotions
P O Box 148
Simpsonville, Maryland 21150-0148

Direct: 443.745.6054
Fax: 410.715.1935

Tom Cook, President
Direct - 443-745-6054
tom@c-ink.com

Mary Cook, Business Manager
Direct - 443-896-6043
mary@c-ink.com

Ryan Cook, Account Executive
Direct - 443-745-8601
Ryan@c-ink.com

Sherry Leikin, Designer
Direct - 443-812-2224
Sleikin@verizon.net or Sherry@c-ink.com

David Sunshine, Designer
Direct - 202-997-4397
David.L.Sunshine@gmail.com

David Sunshine